You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Collection growing

Yeah, I am dabbling with it. I still haven't gotten enough liquid Steem to buy a booster pack, but I got the starter, so that's... you know, a start.

If you decided you really want to sign up, you can use my referral link and I supposedly get some sort of prize when you get the starter pack. No pressure at all though. https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=themanwithnoname

Sort:  

If and when I sign up, you'll be my one and only referral link. That's what good friends are for. Besides, you've obviously have a huge handle on the whole thing :)

but I got the starter, so that's... you know, a start.

Aww, thanks. You're so sweet!

Besides, you've obviously have a huge handle on the whole thing :)

I'm glad you could see that I'm an expert on this material. I've studied for a long time to get to this level. Heh.