You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beta Edition Update & Future Roadmap

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Can't wait. This will be fun. Yeah keep Alpha and Beta cards separate. I didn't really see anywhere but are there any plans to add a symbol, like magic the gathering style, to indicate what cards are from from edition? Just wondering.

Sort:  

The cards will look visually very different, so it will be easy to tell which is a beta vs alpha edition card. There are symbols though which will be used for things like the filter buttons in the collection and market screens as shown below (alpha and beta respectively):

Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 3.19.49 PM.png

@yabapmatt
I am sorry that I disturb you on this comment.
My bot (sleepagent) cannot be shown on steembottracker.
However,I have updated my json_metadata via steembottracker.
I cannot find the solution, so I need your help.
Is my setting wrong to make it does not show on the list?
If you help me, I will vote for you for Steem witness.
I hope that I can receive your reply🙇‍♂️

Thanks @yabapmatt! Looking forward for Beta and Steemmonsters release in general. I used to really be into Magic the Gathering back when it was in its first editions. After I lost all my cards (numbered in the thousands) I didn't want to start over so this can be my new collecting obession. In a good way!