Massive 2500 DEC give away #90 Plus Bonus Giveaway'S

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

"Better late than never" says the late man. Thank you to everyone who makes these give away's possible and who partake every day!

Today's give away's

For the 2500 DEC comment (Just here for the 2.5k) REmember no upvote re-steem or follow required.

For a smaller chunk of FREE DEC aka the bonus prize UP-vote AND (not or) RE-steem this post. You must write Up-voted and re-steemed in the comment as well

*Example for both prizes comment (I'm here for the 2.5k DEC resteemed and upvoted too.)

  • Example for just the 2500 DEC (Just here for the 2.5k)

The winner will be anounced in three days
DEC%20GIF.gif

Yesterdays winner of 100 DEC is a guy with two first names @simonjay. congrats buddy 100 DEC flying your way.

The 2500 DEC winner will be announced in three days, until then my friends.

Sort:  

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC. Nice one buddy and thanks for the opportunity!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC. Upvoted and resteemed.

as always thank you and good luck

Good luck everyone! <3

I want it all

good luck wwwwwwww

Gimme the whole shabang! Two and a half thousand DEC, upvoted AND (not or) resteemed.

!BEER

thanks a lot, I hope you win

I want the 2500 DEC. Upvoted and resteemed.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Up-voted and re-steemed, Just here for the 2.5k

best of luck

Just here for the 2.5k

cool, hope you win buddy

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 56% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Here for the 2,5k! Thanks for the giveaway!

going to pick the winner soon so good luck

Just here for the 2.5k

thanks for stopping buy

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC resteemed and upvoted too.

Sweet thank you and good luck

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC resteemed and upvoted too.

thank you so much, good luck

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC resteemed and upvoted too.

welcome and best of luck

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC and I Upvote

I want the 2500 DEC. Upvoted

I'm here for the 2.5k DEC and upvoted too

I want it. upvoted

Up-voted for the 2.5k

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @threejay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

thanks for the giveaway. upvoted

Upvote and Resteem done.

much appreciated best of luck

Just the 2.5k
Upvoted, though ;)
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the extra love

Upvote and resteemed for 2.5k

Posted using Partiko Android

your the best thanks

upvoted, and in for the 2.5K ;)
Thanks

I am just Here for the 2500 DEC.........Thank You @threejay

thank you my friend

Just here for the 2.5k

Just here for the 2.5k
:)

mat the force be with you

joining in for the 2,5k. resteemed and upvoted 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

your the best, good luck

I want the 2500 DEC. Upvoted and resteemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, love your pic icon

Just here for the 2.5k
Cheers!

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 5.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Just here for the 2.5k DEC

Posted using Partiko Android

cool, good luck buddy

I'm here for the 2500 DEC, I've resteemed and upvoted too.

thanks for the love and best of luck

I would like all of it please

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

2500 DEC you say? I'll take me some of that and use it to buy summoners.

good idea, best of luck to you

Well it wasn't meant to be. Lol Thank you for the opportunity.

Well it wasn't meant
To be. Lol Thank you for the
Opportunity.

                 - welshstacker


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Just here for the 2.5k