Steem Monsters: 100 DEC daily give away #98(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends, we approaching over 20,000 DEC given away on my channel so far and I have a feeling we are just getting started.

Today's give away

Just comment if you have participated in an ICO or crowdfunding in the past.(Ive done a couple ICO's and partook in the splinterlands/ tron funding campaign)

download (1).jpg

Yesterdays winner was @aiuna , congrats. 100 DEC flying your way my friend. Go give her a follow and some love.

That's is all folks see ya in 24.

Sort:  

Not so far. 😊

Only in the #splinterland funding.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @threejay!
@threejay got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

what whas your over all feeling about the splinterlands funding

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Unfortunately yes, Bitconnect!

Bitoneeeeeeeeeeeect, sorry to hear that

If you mean just crypto-related, then no. Though I've participated in a crowdfunding campaign for a game a few years ago. The whole campaign was quite stressful, and in the end it unfortunately failed to meet the Kickstarter goal.

I never went into this

me too never

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 58% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you!

I helped with a fundraiser for my cousins movie but never bought into an ICO or IEO

No, always missed the good ones

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah same here but I did find aa couple shitty ones lol

Never.

not even a game funding project?

I did some crowdfunding, but at tiny level, I like to help people when I can

right one

I bought some Pillar token on its ICO a couple of years ago.......PLR

I have participated in crowdfunding before.

Havent yet but probably in the future

good stuff, im alwasy looking for good products

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 4.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.