Steem Monsters 3 Booster Packs in 3 Day Give Away #180(NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

As a Christmas present to all my followers I will give them a chance to win one of three booster packs. I will choose one winner each day over the next 3 days. Just 3 days after this I will be giving away a massive amount of DEC, 4000 to be exact.

The 3 day give away

*Comment a holiday wish(I wish for a healthy family)

untamedb.jfif

Yesterdays winner was @handtalk5, congrats. 100 DEC flying your way buddy.

See you tomorrow with the first winner !

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I wish for Steem to rise in price

Also I wish for my family to be happy.

both are great

Healthy.

Merry Christmas @threejay!

!COFFEEA
!shop
$trdo
!BEER
for you

I wish for a healthy 2020 for myself and Debbie
and all our family 🙏

!trdo

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.00106313 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00070875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

be world champion of splinterlands :D

I got faith in you, good luck

congrats were were randomly drawn as the first winner, booster pack sent

Merry Christmas to you! ~@clove71

thank you and merry xmas

I want all the hapiness to my family and friends.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.75448463 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50298975 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Merry Christmas!🎄

I wish for abundance of wealth, health and prosperity for my family and for you who are reading this.

❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

My wish is the same as yours; on a blockchain level... I wish every member of the guild gets a full maxxed deck! 😉 😉 Thanks for the generous giveaway and Merry Christmas!

I wish for a booster pack!
On a real wish... Family healthy, happy, and prosperous year.

good luck

My SM wish....One GFL every week.....
:)

If you buy enough packs and potions that could happen lol

To not gain too much weight

I have no idea what to "wish" for... but I have plenty to be thankful for: family, health, and good friends/company.

I wish the most expensive card))

yeah the gold foil promo card is $20000 right now

hapiness for my family

Posted using Partiko Android

I want my daughter to be born healthy

Thanks for the DEC and Merry Christmas!

I want that for you too, Congrats

my wish would be for a healthier family and a nice house
Happy Christmas and New year

Wishing world peace.....

That my family enjoys the next holiday season together since now we're pretty much scattered all over the place now, n the last time we were all together was 2014

makes the time together more special

Hi, @threejay!

You just got a 6.88% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

healthy family too!

Peace in the world ☮️

Posted using Partiko Android

I dont see happening until AI takes over but I wish for it too

Hello @threejay
Sorry for 2 entries.
!BEER for you

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @threejay, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

I wish the health of my family, as unpleasant events during the past year have made me understand the absolute importance of the same

Same here buddy, my wife had 40% of survival and luckily she made it but it puts things in perspective.



Hey @threejay, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,threejay!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着大雪 开着轮船 给您送来
炸大虾

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

More time with my family

I wish for a 2020 full of good surprises, to make up for the bad ones I had this year :P .

That seems fair enough, good luck

i wish for everyones wishes to come true ;)

I wish to have one day of peace and relaxation.


D25EB8515AFC44C2BE8FA093E6D4798E.jpeg

I wish DEC would increase in value.

Another wish has come true for me, she said "YES"!

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

congrats buddy that is great.

New interesting adventuries!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish to get a job next year!

For Steem to go moon so I can do more with it.

I wish that one day all the nations of the world will be free.

Hello,
I hope your holidays brought you many smiles and warm memories with those you care about. Being Present with those you care about is the best present you can give. :)

Thank you for your kind holiday spirit!
%100 upvote!

Congratulations @threejay!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 54 comments

thank you for such great opportunity!

I wish for $10 Steem.

My christmas wish is to be surrounded by open minded, free thinking loving people.

I wish health to all steem users

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Hello guys! I wish Steem goes up to the moon this next year!

!BEER
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @camiloferrua, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.00036450 TRDO & @camiloferrua will get 0.00024300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @threejay, here is a little bit of BEER from @camiloferrua for you. Enjoy it!

My last wish is that when I marry Debbie, we live happily ever after! 🤞

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to get a proper job this new year and maybe get some skill in the @steemmonsters game. Perhaps become a better more loving person aswell.

I wish for families to be reunited. And to change my life around.

I wish for faster change within my job.

good luck, that is a great wish

There are 2 pages
Pages