Steem Monsters Daily 100 DEC Give Away #86 (NO UP-VOTE RE-STEEM FOLLOW REQUIRED)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I hope all is good and everyone is great and with out further delay!

Today's Give Away

  • Comment how happy were you with your season rewards (mine were not decent).

assasasasa.jpg

Yesterdays winner was no stranger to these give away's. Congrats to @stranger27, 100 DEC flying your way.

That is all my friends, stay safe.

Sort:  

mine were almost all junk cards

I have also expected to get more decent cards. No gold or valuable card 3rd season in a row. Thank you for the opportunity:)

Thank you threejay! You've just received an upvote of 64% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

for me it was also very weak

not too good either :(

I thought it was cool

I was sad because I didn't get any gold card

yes I was pleased but it could have been better

for me too nothing very good

I wasn't too thrilled with the cards. No Legendary or gold out of 40 cards.

yeah I feel you, I have gotten nothing good lately with legendary and gold post potions

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I got one gold but other than that It was a bunch of trash. At least I got to level up a few cards but nothing to really rave about

my rewards were no fun

Posted using Partiko Android

that sucks, better luck next time

sorry to hear that

Got a Lord A. a common gold foil and two Manticores. So very happy. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

great, Loard A is a beast

At least you got a gold 😂

I haven't opened mine yet. I save them for my grandson. 😍

Adding my 2 alts + my main and still no decent ;)
Better luck next time for both of us

Mine were just ok, I got a common golden card, nothing more.

Posted using Partiko Android