You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reducing Reward Exploitation with Cooldowns and Conflicts

I think this is great progress for the game. Before the various Daily Quests began, I was constantly playing my one strongest Team, over and over again. With the Quests, I've started expanding out and experimenting with Teams from the other Splinters. Now, with this new change, I will be forced to "mix it up" a lot more, as each battle will likely be with a different Splinter, forcing me to get used to different play styles for the various different Splinters. I think this is going to really improve the game a lot, and will definitely reduce gaming the system with bots.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘