Made it to Diamond League III

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Yay,
First time I have made it this far up!!
Screenshot_20190716-114459_Chrome.jpg

I play mainly water and I bought some cards to get me up here. This week i got my Crustacean King.
Screenshot_20190716-114942_Chrome.jpg

This guy is a really expensive common, but at level 6 the armor skill really keeps your hole team around alot longer. Great monster.

I also splurged and upgraded my Prismatic Energy to level 5. Great defensive card! Helped alot.
Screenshot_20190716-115253_Chrome.jpg

This weeks leagues getting close to ending. If you havent checked out steemmonsters yet. Links below. Thanks @twigg.

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=twigg

Sort:  

You got a 51.74% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!