Report 2: Quest Rewards and getting out of Novice

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

From my last post (https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@valnamor/report-1-creating-my-decks) l covered my expenses for building my current decks.

l sold my Life summoner and most of my Death deck. They ARE called Trading Cards for a reason!!!

Here is what I have now:
Level two Water and Fire Summoners. Mostly level 2 Fire deck. And a nice selection of cheap level one, two and three Reward cards!

I have battled many times now. Here is my record:
valnamorsBattles.jpg

And got out of Novice so that I can now use my level 2 summoners!!

My first Quest Reward was the Hobgoblin. Yay a Rare!
Second was a Highland Archer. Meh.
Third was the Prismatic Energy....Double Yay! I had bought one....now I just need one more to level up to a level 2!!

So I have two level 2 decks. Some level 3 cards. And well on my way for at least Silver League by the end of the season!! Maybe I'll get a Brownie on the way to help out my Earth deck!!

Do you have any tips or tricks to suggest? Anything to help me along! Thanks!!

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by the.big.bang (em3) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.