You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Quest Gold Foil Legendary Winner!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Unless I intentionally keep getting beaten and go back down to a lower level. But that seems like a bizarre strategy.

That's pretty much what I had to do to get the daily quests done. I went from 2,900 to something like 1,500 in order to be able to complete a quest for which I had terrible cards.. So yeah, it would be nice if it would be randomly generated again after it has been active for 24 hours!

Sort:  

I had assumed this would be the case! I wonder if they know?

Posted using Partiko Android

I got an idea we could create a team and loan cards for a few hours to get a job done....
Or trade them...

We used to do that on Mafia wars.... If you reply your interested I will set up a trading spot for us on my blog post...people would reply to a blog post and negotiate through replies to each other.

And when they are both ready they would send the cards to me, I will make sure as an independent arbitrator that the cards do not go to the other person till I have both sides in my possession.

If they are loaning the cards then the other side must put cards up as collateral worth more in the market then the borrowed cards... And you must return the card at the designated time...otherwise the cards will be forfeited and you will be banned forever.....

You would have to witha low trust level of (1) 4th level common, or third level rare.
and as you do more transactions with different players your rating would go up.

From what I heave heard, Steem Monsters's developers are working on creating a delegation service for cards.

That sounds interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thay sounds like a great idea. I'd thought of begging for straightforward swaps, but this could work.

Good idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

We have a loan service @larrythelion check it out!