free give away steemmonsters card 11

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I will give this card to 1 of you guys who commen me below.
it will be cool if you upvote or like but is not a most just commen below to win this card only 1 winner i will do this every day so follow me.

i give only lvl 1 card away.
this dragon is super good at low rank 1 of the most usefull card in game.
31.png

Sort:  

Sea Monsters is a good card, please give me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sharing is caring... Thanks for giveaway!

I Would Love To have This Sea Monster Card. It is a Great Card in Lower Level tournaments............ @vcdragon

Please give this card, I will apreciate so much

@vcdragon I need this card so much to complete my desk.

you win give me your game name

@fgloria
I can wait to have it.
Thanks

I'm new on SteemMonsters, I wish you give me

Posted using Partiko Android