You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonster Gold Foil Giveaway Contest

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

After you read my story you will know, who to send the healer to. And at the end I will prove you that I'm not making this up. It really happened!

So, as everyone else here I got my army. Sort of. This army is nothing to write home about, all beginners, all green, without experience. I found a place, far far in the middle of the nowhere, to start train my army, so it can have a chance in upcoming battles.

Of course, no army is complete without a good spell caster. And I got me one, Goblin Shaman. Boy, if I only knew!

0038_soblin_shaman.png

As soon as he arrived training started. And he started to. That he did. He started chanting and chanting and soon it started to pour like in the Amazonian forest. Later I found out, he is chanting dance of rain.

And his chanting continue now for many many days. There is mud everywhere! Up to the waist! No one is training, my army is demoralized. There are those blue water creatures, those are not complaining, but they are not training either. They are acting, like they are on a vacation!

I'm ruined! Well I though I was, until I saw your post. A HEALER!!! With a GOLDEN touch! He should be able to cure my spell caster! This healer is my only hope! I tried everything. I was going to hang him, but he struck me with the lightening. (a-ha, so he CAN cast the offensive spells if he wants to)!

He is broken, something is seriously wrong with him!

I went to Discord channel and I reported that he is broken under tech-support, but I got no help.

I wrote in detail my misfortune here: (see, this is the proof, I posted about this when it actually happened, 18 days ago - and it is still raining for 18 days straight now!!!!)

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@veleje/steemmonsters-and-nuances-others-don-t-talk-much-about

Your healer with the golden touch is my only hope. Or that or I can just give up and lose the war before first battle even starts...

And I have one tip for you. Whatever you do, do not, I repeat, do not get Goblin Shaman into your training camp!