❗️❗️❗️ Hurray, I set a new record and got to the Golden League II 🤗

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hola!

If you do not play Steem Monsters then you do not understand this joy!

q0wpd2y0g7.png

It was the battle vs itsjustme (funny nick, 'cos it's not me))

oswf2ir2xh.png

here is the battle (and it was tough enough, look)

So now I have my highest rating 2 200 🤗🏵
Now I have on my board pop-up window this round number!

rsqpkiyr80.png


Also it was enough huge amount of DEC for this battle:
wrwbl0wvjp.png

Because I have won 8 battles in a row:
it is the +5% from the second battle counting
5% x7 = 35%

hglyok18cg.png

But ... then I had to finish the daily quest ... And I started to lose and finished it at lower - in Gold League III
So I got only 6 cards. ...And yegh, they are all Commons ☹️

bhlwyg71oy.png

Only the amount of DEC some kind is good to me, then the Daily Quest reward drops.

I wish you luck - so wish me too!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to vicaaciv! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Hi @curationkiwi! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50.0 SP delegation to @curationkiwi.