😗🎼 Old Summoner had a deck-4! 🎼 (continuing - next verse)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hola!

Today is a Friday, and still nobody supports my joyful posts with the verses of this song...
Since no one supported me, I will continue the next verses on my own!)



The begining was that:

Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!
And in his deck he has a Shark
E-I-E-I-O!

With a sneak-sneak here
And a sneak-sneak there
Here a sneak
There a sneak
Everywhere sneak-sneak
Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!

Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!
And in his deck he has a Pirate Archer
E-I-E-I-O!

With a blast-blast here
And a blast-blast there
Here a blast
There a blast
Everywhere blast-blast
Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!

Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!
And in his deck he has a Medusa
E-I-E-I-O!

With a stun-stun here
And a stun-stun there
Here a stun
There a stun
Everywhere stun-stun
Old Summoner had a deck!
E-I-E-I-O!

I want to note that the Medusa has the property of Stan only from the third level


Here's another verse from me! 😁

I think (if not with that last verse - with some others...) it could be the anthem of the Game!

Who wants to help?
Please, write your verses in the comments!



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Also - for all newbies the info to know! - Steem Monsters may upvote you! Only find the 0.001 Steem to register in discord! I may giveaway anybody, who needs it!