Steemian in meme

in #steemmonsters • 5 years ago (edited)

Hola!

I found today interesting meme contest
by @markymark
https://busy.org/@themarkymark/meme-a-steemian-and-win-a-steem-monsters-booster-pack

Wow! I thought. And decided that I would take part! ... But when I opened the comments - oh my gosh! 😅 - There are hundreds and hundreds of code comments from theone account @animalcontrol.
And if I leave a comment there - it will simply lost there!

(UPDATE - if you use the busy.org than you can see all of @animalcontrol comments; but they are not seen at the steemit)

😅 But I took it as a good meme idea!

So lets see it!

ghkpim1knz.png

I believe he fits the rules

  • original
  • about a specific Steemian by name
  • meme per person
  • meme should be funny

@themarkymark I think it is funny situation - if you think differently - then see the commentary for my this post - with enough famous song about it)



Join the Steem Monsters if you still have not!


Also - for all newbies the info to know! - Steem Monsters may upvote you! Only find the 0.001 Steem to register in discord! I may giveaway anybody, who needs it!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Participate in a @steemmonsters contests always a bit dramatic !dramatoken