You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ† [Contest] Win A Free SteemMonsters Starter Pack Or A Booster Pack

in #steemmonsters β€’ 6 years ago

Entered! Haha will see about earning bonus points. Dave is a great guy. I bet his tutorials will help immensely!! I am totally in the dark in this realm πŸ˜‚πŸ€£. Thanks for the inspiration to get involved.

Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'm collecting cards every once ina while. Thanks to Dave, I think I got the basics. The first two tutorials I could follow, but on the third one I was already lost again, lol

That was exactly my experience @simplymike! Glad I'm not alone. πŸ˜‚

And now the fourth is out and my brain has shut down completely. There's way too much going on. My mind simply can't handle all that information at one.

@davemccoy, I think we'll need you for some personal assistance. Maybe we can start a self-help group, or rather a 'dave-help' group for people who simply don't have tactical minds. I really hope you will find the time to tutor us and help us out, because all yoir tutorials are great, but you've lost me again in the third one already, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ i will have to watch them a bunch & take notes i am sure. Learning all these new techy things (steem too this past year) is good for healing tbi. But, i have to take it all really slow!!

If you can believe it --i won a starter pack today!! @beeyou ran a contest and i won πŸŒ»πŸ†πŸŒ»

Haha!! Thanks for helping me sign-up. I think i am going to need that to open these cards πŸ€”πŸ™„