Fall in love with Steemmonsters Game Card

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I am start collecting Steemmonsters Cards. Almost 106 Booster packs buy so far and Adding more 100 Packs today. I hope this Project will successful. Thanks to @yabapmatt and @aggroed for bringing it on Steemit. At this moment I got all Common, Rare & Epic Card And also got all Legendary Card. Below my collection(Updated):

Common Card


Rare Card


Epic Card


Legendary Cards


Still i want to buy more Monsters Card.Let's Bang it On. Soon i will start Aucation my cards, Let me know if you are intrested. Comment your price and Card name.

U5dsq_LDsp_LTo_DM5i_E6ukv_Le_GVzdw1_DR.gif

Sort:  

nice collection!!!! especially the gold dragon!
the game seems to put a little stress test on the network :-)
i just got one legendary so far...

not for sale :-)

Thanks for the complement. I got all Legendary, Epic, Rare and Common cards.

Awwwww c'mon! Help this lil goblin out, I need that card!

Akox rubs his hands together and widens his eyes

Congratulations on getting in on the craze that is taking over steemit in the past few weeks. This is very cool, and looks very fun as well. I need to learn a little about it then I look forward to getting into it as well!

I'll sell Spirit of the forrest to you for 20 Steem. Willing to negotiate, reply if interested

Thanks for your proposal. I got it from booster pack.

I'll give same deal for lord of darkness

excelente me encantooo,,

Steemmonstar card how I can collect it?
Please tell me about this nice card?
I am interested...

Goto https://steemmonsters.com log in your Steemit account and buy steemmonsters card more details here

woo, I'm new in this community, this is how this works, how does this work with the cards and how do you get them?

Goto https://steemmonsters.com log in your Steemit account and buy steemmonsters card more details here

very interesting friend, I invite you to follow me, I'm following you. Do not forget to stop by my blog.

Nice I love it!!!

beautiful collection. for sale

15 sbd
Screenshot_2018-06-03-04-54-46.png

Wow that's really amazing! I have a feeling we're all going to break bank over this game haha.

Did you happen to see my 3D Map? I would love any feedback.♥️

I will take a look. Thumbs up

Love heals everything it is the biggest medicine

Congrats on the nice Steem monsters Cards!! Nice! Come visit us in Steem Monsters Discord: https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Thanks for the invitation. I'am already there.

This post has received a 54.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zaku.

Awesome collection!

What a huge purchase of cards. Best of luck in auctioning them off. Personally, I'll be waiting until the actual game is released before buying any cards.

I like the gold dragon,can you give me a ballpark figure on how much steem for it?