Level Up Your Black Team with a Free Zintar Mortalis!

Win a Free Zintar Mortalis Alpha Summoner Card!

image.png

Today's Monster contest requires a little bit of sincerity from you. We want your testimonial!

Rules:


All you have to do is share with us in the comments below how Steem Monsters has affected you in a positive way. But it needs to be something that does NOT have to do with the actual game or the cards themselves.

The winner will be announced on the show tomorrow. But you do not have to be present to win.

So for instance,

You know what I like about the battles? It gives us a chance to interact with people we might otherwise never talk to. And it also helps network as well. I've learned a few more names and gained a couple more followers already. Just from kicking some butt. (Or from being demolished)!


I have actually learned more about how a cryptocurrency marketplace works from buying, trading, and selling monster cards than I have ever done in any other way.



You can use similar ideas as above, in your own words, or come up with something totally different. As long as it's true, and sincere!

Disclaimer: We will be sharing your comments with the public to help promote the game

We'd like to be able to share your comment in promotional material and to the public. If you share a comment below, you agree to allow Steem Monsters and the Steem Monster Show (unaffiliated) to use your comment with social media and other promotional or informational platforms and outlets.

Catch the Steem Monster Show Every Wedesday!


image.png


image.png


image.png

Sort:  

I have always been a gamer whether it's Need For Speed or Age of Empire or off late, Chess.

Infact, all the games I mentioned not only gives the relaxation after a long day work, but, those also gives a chance to interact with whoever we are playing with whether it's our friends or people fro around the world if we are playing networked games.

Similar thing with Steem Monsters as well, as here, we get to know about the opponent we are playing with and his strategies, where from he is and so on.

So, besides getting to play the battles which are already addicting, we get to know people.

Thanks for this giveaway and I wish good luck to all those who are participating :).

Good point! It's a highly social game. Lots of fun trash talk, and friends to make. I'm looking forward to seeing how it grows!

ah, Thank you @littlescribe, so nice of you..

Well, I am totally addicted to Steem Monsters right now.

Good day :)

@steemmonstershow, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Immediately no changes came to mind. But, after a while, I realized that I almost completely changed my behavior on STEEM. With the commentator, I turned into a card merchant. It gives me pleasure to track price fluctuations on cards and make purchases and sales. It seems a little work. As for real life, there was practically no change, I both sat at the computer and continue to sit :) I tried to participate in competitions from Steemmonsters, but my main skills (assiduity and the ability to comment a lot) were not useful there. Thank you for your competition.

Сразу на ум не пришло никаких изменений. Но, спустя некоторое время я понял, что практически полностью изменил свое поведение на STEEM. С комментатора я превратился в торговца картами. Мне приносит удовольствие отслеживать колебания цен на карты и совершать покупки и продажи. Вроде, немного получается. Что касается реальной жизни, то изменений практически не произошло, я как сидел за компьютером, так и продолжаю сидеть:) Пытался участвовать в конкурсах от Steemmonsters, но мои главные умения (усидчивость и умения много комментировать) там не пригодились. Спасибо, что Ваш конкурс заставил задуматься.

That's actually really cool that you found your niche in Steem Monsters as a commentator and as a card tracker. I feel like there is so much out there to latch onto, for so many different types of people, from artists, to writers, to merchants, to gamers. It's all around a really great product and community.

Probably the best thing I’ve got out of steemonsters so far is a sense of pride and excitement after getting selected to do some voice acting, whilst this is still in its early stages the opportunity to contribute and be a part of what’s turning out to be an epic venture has definitely given me some positive vibes that are yet to subside.

@coruscate and I have had a similar experience! It's so much fun to be included and thought of for actual talent! And you do have a great voice.

😊 why thank you.

Congratulations @steemmonstershow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I never played these type of card games before and labeled mostly labelled them as card games for kids / teenagers. I now see the error of my ways :P

Ha ha! I always thought games like these were for people who had no life! I see now it is the other way around. If you had a life before, it is now leased out to the Monsters!

I powered down to purchase cards from the market. But it helped me win 10 packs for this season.... Totally worth it!
This is my first crack at a block chain game.... So far I'm loving it.

I'm glad you're having such a great experience! I hope it takes off with the public quickly!

I'm sure it will!

This game does something wonderfull it makes investers who are already in the crypto world start gaming a little and relax:) and gamers join the awesome crypto world through an awesome game.

And non crypto people learning about crypto!

btw - awesome entry. We have already selected a winner and named @coolguy123 on the show today. But we appreciate your entry!