Monster Boutique! - Customize your Order!

in #steemmonstershow5 years ago (edited)

image.png

Steem Monster Apparel

Hey there monster friends! The day has arrived. We now present to you Steem Monster Apparel! It's in draft phase, so please take a look and let us know what you think: Steem Monster Shop

Shipping and Payment Methods

We still have to set up the pay and order functions, but we hope to have our deliveries available internationally, and a crypto pay option as well. We'll also be including updates to products and news on the home front, so be sure to stay tuned as we develop the site!

Please give us your suggestions, or any product ideas you'd like to see us put in inventory. We do take custom orders.

Discounts and Promotions

We'll be officially launching the store within the week. And at that time, we will be offering discounts on select items, so stay tuned for that!

Here are a few examples of our products

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Customize your order here




image.png

image.png

Steem Monster Show LIVE every Wednesday!

COUNTDOWN TIMER HERE


image.png


image.pngimage.png image.pngimage.png image.png image.png image.png image.pngimage.png


Sort:  

Screenshot_20181125-182541_Gmail.jpg

Daughter is going to be stoked!!

Oh! I see you've already put in the order! Awesome! You're officially our first customer. Free boosterpack for you! OK, I've got to set up the fulfillment function on my end still so we can get that order sent out. Bear with me...still getting things figured out!

Woohoo. 1st customer!!! Take as long as you need to get it organised.

Thanks! I think we've got it done. But this is fun. Thanks for your order!

Where my fleshie, @mattclarke!!! I laughed out laugh and scared my wife when I read this. Soooooo awesome seeing all this.

Ha ha. Glad you liked it! We'll be offering a promo sale on that when we launch at the end of the week. So get your credit card ready.

Awesome, though Miss 3 would love a Rexxie T-shirt so can't wait for one to appear in the infant range (she's outgrown the onesie stage)



What size and color? I'll put it in.
image.png
Like this, or did you want the grown up Rexxie?

That is absolutely perfect. Her eyes lit up when I showed her. She's in a Size 4 now.

Well, it's available in size 4. So I just have to get the billing ready. Should be launched by Monday, I should think.

It's on there and already let me order, so thanks a bunch. I'll be sure to post a pic of Miss 3 modeling it for you

Awww, that would be soooo awesome!

My favorite is the Ladies tank top. I might need to get an Angel of Light tank... We can make that happen, right?? ;)



I'll have to check with my staff....OK. Staff (aka @littlescribe) says it looks like we can make that happen. Quite so.

image.png

Awww so cute!! DANG you are fast!

It comes in different colors and sizes. Feel free to peruse!

Those white leggins and the crop would set my beard off nicely.

Thanky the SF buff plan's going nicely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Start em young :)
20181123_160146.jpg

Wow, if he isn't a spittin' image!