You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening 100 Steem Monster Packs + 10 packs giveaway + General blockchain gaming opinion

in #steemmosters6 years ago

Thank you for your kind words Davemccoy. I believe that from every system from where you want to get some profit, you need to contribute as well. So basically I am only increasing my chances of profits here. Nothing more!

Sort:  

Well, it is still a good thing you are doing to help others. I have seen a lot of people give back and that is what makes steemit a pretty incredible place... While we also have our fair share of people that are only here for profit, it is also nice to see many that also want to grow the pie too!

Hi, the results for this giveaway have been announced here: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@siddartha/announcing-results-for-steem-monsters-10-card-packs-giveaway

Please confirm that you have a Steem Monsters account and provide me the username so I can send your rewards!! 🎁

Let me know when you send it so that I can check for it, thank you again!

awesome! Thank you very much that is cool! yes I have a steemmonsters account and it is the same name: davemccoy

I appreciate what you did for everyone and keep up the sharing with others! :)

Sent your gift. Enjoy!!

thank you :)