Things that I've learned today on Steemit

in #steemnewbie6 years ago

I've known steemit since around July of last year but was not active and did not even think that steemit is a good opportunity to earn money.

I decided not to do steemit because of the little money that I get out from everyday blogging,posting and visiting each others profile to upvote. Little did I know that I was doing a wrong thing all this time.

IMG_5367.JPG

so I've learned something today because I woke up early and had nothing to do.I read useful blogs on steemit how to increase earnings. These are what I found out and newbies will also help this blog.

1.The higher reputation..the higher steem power?

  1. Your reputation increase when you get upvotes and comments from higher reputation user.
    3.You should have a high steem power and not use it until its 1%.It should be 75% and up.
  2. post quality contents and not spam others for you not to be downvoted by other user.
    5.Following a lot of user wont help your earnings.

I have learned a lot today and I realized all that I have been doing for a very long time is wrong!

Sort:  

correct sis! welcome to steemit hehe. put steemph at philippines as your tag so bayanihan can upvote you as well :)

Thanks @catthsy for sharing your experience this will help to a newbie users like me.keep steemin goodluck!