Sinulog with lovey 💕

in #steemnulog6 years ago

Pit Senyor Steemians ☺️

IMG_1167.JPG

I always celebrate sinulog with my boyfriend, it was our 4 years together in celebrating sinulog festival.

IMG_1161.JPG

This Sinulog is the best for us and different from the other year we spent. Steemph.Cebu conducted a Steemnulog to meet each other Steemians here in Cebu Philippines 🇵🇭. And this is our first time ever.

IMG_1031.JPG

IMG_1467.JPG

#Steemnulog2018


IMG_1469.JPG

Sort:  

Love your shirt - best to you!

Aww adorable pictures Mil!

Thank you 😊 @lianaakobian ❤️

So cute! Looks like a good time & that you two are very sweet together!

Yes @brandyb it's our bonding together. He does the face paint on my face and I do the same to him hehheeh 😆

Hello! Beautiful pictures! beauty family!

Hi @eduards 😃 Family? We are not married yet hehe joke thank you 😊

hello I'm sorry I do not speak Englis hwell translating through a translator
And when is the wedding? Or do not you want to?

That's alright hehe, Yes I want but we're to young for that ☺️

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness