Sort:  

come guys where are you ? , we need to take @steemnurse to the 1st place to get this 10k SP , LET'S DO THIS
#steemnurse

Thanks City your the best 💕💕💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course I hope everyone will support you in this comedy and I hope you can win this contest and you will get a bigger amount I'm hopeful I pray

Posted using Partiko Android

aww thank you Mamun! You are very sweet <333

Hahaha welcome and no tenson you win. 💕💕💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

💕💕💕💕💕

Greetings, honey kawaii

Off course i will help. I hope you win this delegation

Thank you dear.. contact me on discord to join us at Steem Nurse <3 kawaiicrush#9789

Voted!

Thank you Aquaman! :P

Hiho

Posted using Partiko Messaging

hehehe Halloooooooooooo Jarczan!!! Nice to see you :P

Voted for #steemnurse

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks hun 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Honestly @kawaiicrush I don't think we could beat team-cn alone :/

With love all things are possible <3

Congratulations @kawaiicrush! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hy sweetie let's come again .....

Posted using Partiko Android