You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemonboarding: The Marketing Tool for the Steem Blockchain You have Been Waiting For

Looking forward to this!

I will share this with @promo-mentors and #promo-steem. We need a centralized marketing effort, I think it will speed things up a lot to mass adoption.

Sustainability

I like that you guys have thought about this. And it's something we need for more projects. Let me know if I can help.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing it with one of the most numerous communities out there man! Centralized idea and execution, decentralized commnity effort to bring the idea to the masses! I think that´s the key part of this, some centralization that depends on a decentralized conjoint effort.

We still need to figure out some stuff about sustainability but we´re on the right path, we´re sure of that. Thanks for the offer man, you know we´ll take your word up on that.