You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our SPS Proposal is close to being funded | We need your support to make it happen!

in #steemonboarding4 years ago

How about a proposal to get steem listed on more exchanges? I wish I had the pull to do it myself, but sadly I do not. But that is what will really help the price go up in the near term. A higher steem price fixes a lot of onboarding problems...

Sort:  

Let's talk about this, perhaps we can pull something off together regarding such idea man. I'm game if you are.

Sure thing, I would be willing to help in any capacity that I could. I just posted the idea as well:

https://steemit.com/steem/@jrcornel/steem-sps-proposal-for-steem-exchange-listings

This along with some marketing, simple stuff like banner ads on reddit and twitter would go a long way.