You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemonboarding: The Marketing Tool for the Steem Blockchain You have Been Waiting For

in #steemonboarding5 years ago (edited)

Long story short: We will onboard people with a long term, non abusive and community engaged mindset who will know the importance of investing as a way of contributing towards the Steem blockchain.

That's the best thing I've read all day.

I didn't even want to come to the trending page today, I just ended up here, saw this, clicked, thought I'd be seeing more bunk, didn't see bunk. I'm not sure how to handle this. It's so new to me. Someone is willing to teach new people about realistic things? On the trending page? This can't be real. Is this real? This is real, isn't it? Well. Good job. I'm going to go give myself a high five now. That's like applause, but different.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your enthusiasm and support! ♥️ Coming from you - it means a lot.

High fives all around. 😉

Everything here means a lot. All of it. Good job and good luck with all this. I got your backs.

Thank you so much for the support man, indeed your approach to the Steem issues is one of the most sincere, honest and crude in the whole platform and we know that if you like this idea, we are going on the right path. Thanks for commenting, we'll go high five ourselves also! That's like a double applause right?

It's far more than the sound of one hand fapping clapping, so that's great.

Of course it's a good idea to have legitimate sources of guidance in plain sight, towering above the charlatans and their bogus advertisements disguised as help. I see many other class acts here under this post offering help when needed and I suspect this should all snowball into something good, for a change.

Definitely, IMO the main problem we have is that the "face" of Steemit we´ve had the past years have been more interested in their self benefit than the community/platform benefit. We sometimes forget that if the community grows, we grow with her; if we grow on our own, we won´t make the community grow.

Lets hope we can start a positive snowball!

Ha ha ha! I love your entire comment. You are so funny. Like, you think you're gunna see bunk. It's not bunk. And not only is it not bunk, it's the best not-bunk of the day/week/month/year. Hi fives all around.

Well. At least I got one laugh. Thank you.

You'll always get a laugh from me. And don't you know it.