You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemonboarding: The Marketing Tool for the Steem Blockchain You have Been Waiting For

This is great, this could be just the kind of site I can point to from my main WP blog/ integrated with steem to get people to actually sign up.

I’ve been thinking about designing some kind of footer to put at the end of posts which directs people to joining since coming back from SF3 - This is useful - just the kind of thing I need.

Great work. I’ll keep posted and look for what I can do to assist. I’m full on into the idea of onboarding more peops now!

If you haven’t already written the scripts, I’m am an expert in dumbing down complex stuff so ordinary people can understand it ( 20 years in teaching) so I may be able to be useful!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support of our project @revisesociology! We really appreciate the offer to help with scripts and will definitely keep you in mind! Finding people who are good at breaking down complex topics is going to be invaluable to this project. We will be in touch!

I'll look forward to it. Also, the best way to refine yr own understanding of something is to teach it!

Posted using Partiko Android