You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steemonboarding: The Marketing Tool for the Steem Blockchain You have Been Waiting For

in #steemonboarding5 years ago (edited)

This a brilliant and heroic initiative. Major props for leading this vital charge and funding it out of pocket. A lot of people talk the talk, and expect results by throwing Steem on exchanges (think Netcoins), but this is real actionable quality solution targeting Steemit's greatest pain point.

I'll be following this closely and trying to brainstorm when you call for public support/ideas.

I also appreciate both of your natural leaf backdrops in your pictures for the win.

Well done both of you. Major respect.

Sort:  

hahah I love that you noticed the leaf backdrop in our photos! I actually had a different photo of me at first and changed it for that very reason. You know me so well. LOL

Seriously though, thank you so much for your support of our project. It means a lot to us.