Splinterlands HQ Costume Contest Entry: Lord 'Arlan'thus

in #steemonsters3 years ago (edited)

PRESENTING... LORD 'ARLAN'THUS


Halloween.png
Happy Halloween everyone! You all know me as CmmndrBawang/Galic/Curry, but my real name is Arlan. Lord Arianthus is one of my favorite cards in splinterlands (tho I personally dont own him) That's why I want to give Lord A a vacation and be inside his jar for Halloween.

I'm not really a crafty person, I find it hard to make a container that looks exactly like what Lord Arianthus have, and another problem is I can't find a tutorial on the internet on how to glue my head back after cutting it. So I decided to make my digital container instead.

Presenting, Lord Arlanthus! My entry for the @splinterlandshq Halloween costume competition.

skull break.png
ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif cmmndrgarlic (twitch)

skull break.png

CONGRATULATIONS IN REACHING 1K FOLLOWERS SPLINTERLANDS HQ! I WISH YOU MORE BLESSINGS ON YOUR STREAM


skull break.png


Twitch:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CmmndrGarlic
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqFOcAe9C3DsMsUGODShV7w

HOW TO SUPPORT CmmndrGarlic:

  • Donate Splinterlands Assets to: @cmmndrbawang
  • Donate WAX NFTs to: 3r2xc.wam
  • Donate goodies here: Tip Page

UPCOMING EVENTS:

CmmndrGarlic's 300 followers party!
https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@cmmndrbawang/cmmndrgarlics-300-follower-party-splinterlands-x-faded-monsuta-x-nfts-to-be-given-away


skull break.png

FOLLOW ALL THE NO SLEEP GANG STREAMERS HERE

Sort:  

I really like your costume bro!
#nosleepgang

lol glad you liked it bud. Thank you for using the #NoSleepGang. Our mission is to make splinterlands online in twitch 24/7

Ohh that's great mission!
All is possible, our Community have Streamers from whole world, from different time zones!

Bro this is so sick amazing job fam.

Can't wait to party with you and have a killer time gonna be one for the ages.

LORD 'ARLAN'THUS & Salt Buster Drabs will be on the scene.

That reaction inside the container!!!

Great work!😁

ghghghahahahahahahahaahhahaahahah bro XD

Bow before Lord Cmmndrbawang!

1UP-devider-comment.pngYou've got 1UP'ed! Thanks for using 1UP and its #oneup tag, your NFT and PlayToEarn blockchain gaming community on www.1up.zone. Join us on Discord.

Funny!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@revise.spt(1/10) tipped @cmmndrbawang (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

THIS IS AMAZING! EPIC... And I need you to send me the file so I can make it an NFT! lol

Nice work dude!

Boybawang...ahaha

Man, I'd be scared too if I woke up as a head in a jar!