Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in #steemonsterslast year

Hello my dear Splinterlands friends. I Hope you all are very well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to describe you about three cards. These cards are very good in my opinion. So today I appeared with a review of them.

Start two cards Review

No-1. TENYII STRIKER

image.png
A dozen generations sandwiched between the hammer of the Khans' cruelty and the anvil of the icy foothills of Kurguzd forged the Tenyii into reclusive deadly foes. Brought to the training creche from birth, taught to steal for food, beaten when caught and trained daily with the sword and spear as soon as they were strong enough for their hands to lift steel, the Tenyii clan were hard as iron and as fierce and silent as midnight on the mountain glacier.

When the Legion's heralds demanded a sacrifice of flesh and gold to open the rifts to the ways beyond, the Khan sent five hundred waadin berserkers to bring the tribe to heel. When a single horse returned bearing a sack of fifty skulls, the Khan threatened to burn the entire mountain to the ground. A dozen Tenyii Strikers were sent as tribute to spare the tribes and to satisfy the herald's call.
“Of my brood year I alone survived the agoge. Through my offering I took the oath and was bound by blood to serve at my masters side. When the Khan's men came they slew my master and took my sisters as slaves but those that survived swore that night they would not reach the valley road.

By twelve moonlit blades was our honor restored. By twelve blades were fifty heads taken, the rest thrown into the midden crevasse, the skulls returned as a sign. Losing one hand he offers the other, threatening us with fire. As a gift we offer those same twelve blades of which I am one.

We sail the void and cross the rift, biding our time and feigning service but there will be a reckoning. We shall have his head and the heads of all those who dared stir us from our mountain home.”

No-2. MOLTEN ASH GOLEM

image.png
The Molten Ash Golem shifted through the rugged mountain slopes. Leaving a burning trail behind it, it was driven on by the desire deep within the mana that fueled it. To find its creator and to serve.

The golem crested a boulder-strewn ridge and saw a lone figure standing only a few yards away. A towering creature of charcoal with burning magma lines running through it. It hefted an enormous sword easily in one hand. The golem knew what it was. The source of its own sentience. The Forgotten One.

The dark figure turned to stare at the Molten Ash Golem. And then it spoke in an echoing, deep voice.

“Come. The Magus calls for us.”

The golem followed.

**I am very very grateful for your support everyone.
**
I am sure you liked it. Friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post. Stay safe & have a great day ahead.

My refferal link: https://splinterlands.com/?ref=hiron34

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord