THE RUSH TO CATCH UP TO THE TIME SPACE CONTINUUM

in #steempeak5 years ago (edited)

background3581188__340.jpg

Marvelous Monday ~ 6/24/2019 @03:09am Good morning Steemians! I am back again giving chase to the time space continuum... I know what you thinking... How can this be real? How can you catch up to the time space continuum?

First of all, get left behind 2 days after you flip the switch for light speed! ...Then we can have an intelligent conversation about y'all being ahead by 1 to 2 days or me being behind 1 to 2 days! Make that judgement when I catch up.

Let me just say, this Pixabay spaceship can haul boogie through the universe like they do in those Hollywood sci-fi movies... You know that aint real, right? It's all animated trick photography... This is real what I'm talking, because y'all hearing me loud and clear.

That goes to show you, there must be something about this light speed quantum physics. You just don't want to agree with me so I can be crazy by myself. But, you are right here... I feel y'all thinking again, so that tells me I'm getting close. Real close!

Like making it to 30 POSTINGS. I can do it by day 7... Oh you bet that I can't? ...I heard that too ~ you said you don't care! ...That's no way to feel about someone rushing to catch up to your time space continuum... Or is it mine?

Can you stop tripping and tell me whose time space continuum we trying to catch. Yours or mine? ...Y'all don't know?

Anyhow, what do you know? ...I heard you say you not gonna tell me cause I might tell evrrrrybody ~ then evrrybody will be looking at you crazy, like I didn't know you lost it... So, you want me to help you find what you lost?

As I was saying before your thoughts interrupted me, I'm gonna make it to 30 POSTINGS... But what about the Likwid Steem Rewards? ...Got any great ideas?

I was thinking about reinvesting the Steem into STEEM ENGINE tokens. "STEEM ENGINE is a platform that empowers communities, project owners, fundraisers, developers, and businesses to quickly and easily build on the Steem blockchain like never before."

As I was rushing to catch up to the time space continuum, I been catching up on my curating... I been taking more serious interest in what investors are thinking about the blockchain ecosystem of late.

Who knows... Maybe I got it all wrong regarding the design of tokens needing to be a function 4 ~ medium of exchange, store value, unit of account, standard of deferred payment... What do you think?

I gotta few days to go before I see how much the Likwid Steem Reward will be. So, until day 6, think of some great ideas about how to use the Steem.

Anyway, since y'all don't think I can catch up... Watch me do it! I can throttle up the light speed to a maximum warp of 777... hehehe ...But, that might put me behind by 7 years... or will I be ahead by 7 years?

So, since I don't know, and y'all don't know, I'll just throttle up to warp 10... Flipping the switch for light speed in ...7 ------ 6 ----- 5 ---- 4 --- 3 -- 2 - 1 ~ warp 10 engaged!

explosion2483998__340.jpg

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.281$ and 0.211$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.