You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things Are Happening With Steem!

in #steempeak5 years ago

My pleasure @logiczombie,

The unofficial etiquette guide loads for me on https://steempeak.com (My preferred frontend, it truly is remarkable and works great in my opinion).

I think it's likely crashing because it is beyond comprehensive lol. It's a huge post with a ton of images, and most of it is very agreeable to me, but a tad outdated. It was written in 2016, and with a quick glance, I do think it is rather sound. Much of it is opinion based, and I think many might find disagreeable points, but I did not thoroughly read it yet, as I am waking from a nap and need to clear my head. (Been a busy day with much running around on almost no sleep.)

I'm going to finish waking back up here and take a look at the post you linked in your other comment for me :)

P.S. If I find any other reference material, I will come back to this comment and link it for you.

Sort:  

My pleasure. Do be sure to check out the settings. You can customize Steempeak quite a bit, and also, you have the ability to switch nodes. Integration with Steem Keychain is seamless, and also a tool which nodes can be switched with, as well as many other options for transacting on the blockchain. (It works with signing transactions on Steemworld too.)