You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempeak.com - A major step forward as a STEEM interface

in #steempeak6 years ago

Well, somehow I do agree with you at least 100%... And just wanna add a few more points about the design, there are two main decision when it comes to starting any online initiative,
#1: be perfectionist, like me, and do your best in every single details
#2: starting the initiative and then try to improve it step by step
And in my opinion, both could be correct regarding the market possibilities and behavior.
I think they decided to choose the second one in order to avoid loosing the contest.
And after all, I do like your article very much ...

IMG_20180813_220223_439.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the detailed response ! Having a bit of perfectionist in you is always a good thing.