SteemPets Update!! September 19, 2018

in #steempets6 years ago

Hello every buddy, I wanted to give you a little update and introduce a new SteemPet.

This is @jay.ell's wonderful Space Bull SteemPet!! I think he knows @vincy if I'm not mistaken :)

SP_jay.ell_spaceBull.jpg

As always I’m very grateful for the patience of people getting SteemPets done for them. I really love this little project and hope to see it grow as it has been.

I just can’t believe how wonderful it is that people I have never met are asking for their own SteemPet to be created and some are even bringing a past, loved pet back to life in some sense by memorializing them as a SteemPet.

There is still some limited availability for the early bird special.

I think we are up over 15 SteemPets now and there are 25 spots total for the early bird.

Send 10 Steem to @derosnec with a short description of your SteemPet and then set your egg timer for a few weeks. Artists like her are BizzzzzzEeeeee.

Please remember these are animal based drawings and not humanoid!!

Hope you’re enjoying SteemPets!!

@TheBugIQ

Sort:  

So cool! I like this one!
More folks need to come on board with this project before all the shots are filled!

Thanks Kitty :) We're keepin on keepin on and still having fun with it. My SteemPet is almost ready!!! :D