Steempet name competition!

in #steempets6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-steempet-name-competition9iplzjpq-1534674476365.png

Hey Steemians!

Few days ago I received a draft of my new Steempet from @TheBugIQ!!
I requested a unicorn kitty with ears!

It is the first ever purchase I have made on steemit using Steem!

Here it is thanks to @derosnec for her awesome drawing skills!

So excited about the possibilities of @steempets as it develops!

I want to You to help me name it!

Shower me with your best pet names and I shall choose one that I like best! =D

Thank you!!


If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Comment in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more of what I create Follow me :)
I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I would name her Muffin! Either that or FeeFee! hehe @vincy

Aww cute! ❤️ thanks for participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my specialty is 'cute' hehe happy to help!! You could name her Kawaii Kitty too! <3

Wow! Is this for real? There is really such a Steemit Pet?? How much is it and where did you find him?? Hahahaha sorry I really have no idea.. this is the first time i read about it.. 😁😍

Yes it’s a new development! If you go to @steempets you can read all about it! It costs 10Steem for the first 20 people to buy one! Later it will cost 25Steem!!! They hope to develop it and make it into more of an interactive pet later on! =D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohh! So sad i dont have that much steem hahahaha.. but its great to have it in steemit though. Its another stuff to be busy with aside from the steemmonsters.. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

haha.. you could always save up slowly or borrow someone else's steem for now ;)

Im too shy to borrow i might not be able to send it back.. ill probably save up. Hehe.. do enjoy your steempet. And please do keep us updated.. 😊

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Fluffyyyyyyy!!! Or, or, or,... Sparkles 💖

Haha it’s so cute reading your excitement! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think Kittycorn is taken. How about Catsicorn? Catsi for nickname :P

Ooh is there a list of what’s taken?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think so. I just did a google search for cats and unicorns and I saw Kittycorn, but I don't know if it's trademarked. :)

Ahh so that’s what you mean! I almost thought there is a steempets list

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just love your SteemPet! I'm so happy you love it! It's going to be fun to see what name you decide on :)

Thank you! Do you have any ideas? Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

BunnyBlue? :D

Haha interesting name.. cos she’s neither blue or a bunny but with bunny ears ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I fell in love with her big blue eyes! :D Maybe that's why I thought that LOL. KittyBlue?

Yeh I love her blue eyes too! That’s why I wanted grey to bring it out a bit more ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

UniCatBun

Hey there thanks for joining the competition!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay! I'm so glad you like her :D

Thank you!! ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Catico!

This name came to my mind moments I saw it. Simple adorable.

That sounds like a game brand hahaa nice

Posted using Partiko iOS