You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPh Laguna Weekly Authors' Post | Week #1

in #steemph6 years ago

Yeah that was sleep paralysis. It's really frightening. Imagine, mine's a demon. And he was just standing next to me and looking at me in a creepy way. I was really frightened. Honestly, I was not able to sleep for how many nights after that. And everytime I sleep, I'll make sure that I won't sleep in a supine position to prevent having that kind of dream again.

Sort:  

Yes! Omg! That's what exactly I am positioned while having that dream. And dear it was also experienced by my aunt way way long time ago telling us stories when I was still a kid. Oh gosh thank you for this awareness. I thought it was my lapses when my third eye was closed when I was 8 years old. My ESP then emerged and I can feel enormous presence of spirits after that. Along with my third-eye visions every memory that I have seen we're obliterated after the eye-closing process. I even forgot how it was done. Though every moment before and after that they were like so vivid in my memories. God knows I was not hallucinating during sleep paralysis because it was like sooo real!