5 SBD Giveaway (Promo Contest)

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians :)

I am in a Wrangler’s true wanderer competition. It is my desire to win this awesome giveaway because I want to display myself being a wanderer. However, I can’t do it myself. I need your help because one of the criteria is base on votes.

DSCF3475.JPG

Because of my eagerness to win this competition, I have decided to give away 5sbd to the one lucky voter.

If you want to win please follow the steps listed below to qualify.

1. Contestants must vote my entry using either Facebook account or on Twitter.

Untitled-1.jpg

2. Click this link https://www.wrangler-ap.com/ph/truewanderer/share/5trxv6kplz

3. Take a screenshot after you cast a vote.

29920775_2071119759791512_1387399991_n.jpg

4. Comment your screenshot below on this post.

Deadline for voting will be on April 13.
On April 15, I will randomly pick one lucky winner through https://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/

Please share it with your friends who have facebook and twitter account for more chances of winning.
Your vote could help me win the adventure of my life.

May all the luck will be on us. :)

28169176_10208529921163820_261997774_o.jpg

Sort:  

Done ;)

Screenshot_20180404-193528.jpg

Thanks for voting bloy. pero di tka padag.on kay daghan nakag sbd.. hahaha

Aw. Dili nani matawag na contest... boooo!!!

mag random pick ko basta makadaog kos wrangler.. hahaha

Screenshot(22).png

done, i up voted your 21 posts,follow me and up vote me also.

Thank you so much.. :) Good luck to both of us. :)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.