FEB 27th's performance

in #steemph6 years ago

This is my last night's performance at work and the targets that I need to pass the metrics.

Channels upgrade - 17% Target needed: 20% (I was able to sell 4 channels out of 25. I should have sold 5 channels though)
Channels downgrade - 38% Target needed: 24% (I had 8 channels downgrade out of 25. I should have just a 5 channel downgrade though)
Equipment upgrade - 33% Target needed: 23% (I was able to sell 8 equipments out of 25. (I passed on this! :D)
Broadband upgrade - 0% Target needed: 0.9% (I was not able to sell anything for broadband out of 25 calls. I should have sold atleast 1 broadband though)
NO WIRELESS TOO!! I have sold any wireless cellphone and line for the entire month which is our target should be atleast 4 lines a week!
My AHT was high too as well as the hold limit!

Well..not a good performance last night.

Sort:  

Life is like a wheel, sometimes your up, sometimes your down. Just get up and continue rolling life.