My day off be like

in #steemph6 years ago

IMG_5581.JPG

As much as possible..I want my day off to be as lazy as I can be.I want to just always lay on the bed or couch while browsing my cellphone and just thinking about anything.

But its not as that.My mother would always yell at me and asking me to clean the house.Oh no..I honestly like cleaning our house but not when my brothers are around.They dont really care about trash and anything.They just like their world to be messy all the time.My point is why am I the one who should clean when Im
not the one who always mess around?

I plan to go out and buy honey,toothbrush and alcohol in the afternoon.But since my eyes got hurt from watching tv and too much cellphone all day,I decided to take a nap.Not until I found out waking up in the middle of the night.Maybe I should just do this tomorrow.

Day off seems really quick and working seems really longer.By the way I also watch jigsaw. Been watching it since the first edition.I were not able to blog coz my data has reached the maximum limit already so its kinda slow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @catthsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

phnga phnga rn pg my time

Enjoy your day off. I don't like cleaning the house too when my brothers are around because it would be a whole day cleaning.

pretty naman this girl

"Yelling" is our mother`s hidden talent. Hahaha though i love to hear them doing such thing. lol. Have a great day and rest well sis! :)

Free days are necesary! should last 48 hours hehehe. Very good!

enjoy your day

You need that. Get a good rest, sis Cath <3

Have a nice day pretty