Pressured!

in #steemph6 years ago

IMG_5517.JPG

I am currently pressured right now! We are only fee in the team who has not sell wireless yet! Im pressured because by February..it is gonna be one of the biggest part of our metrics which is gonna be 25% of the overall performance.Im currently good which selling channels and equipments but not as good as broadband and wireless. It is so difficult to sell because aside from being expensive..I know americans are very lenient about their bills and the value of their money.

Im kinda pressured because 25% is for broadband and 25% is for wireless wherein if I did not sell any of it for the entire month..my score would be zero and will drop down.I am
possible of being reprofile to another account. Where Its fine actually because youlle still have a job and the same rate and I think its gonna be easier. The only thing I care for is my self and my performance. I feel like its a shame if I did not pass the metrics and being reprofile.That means Im weak and not a good agent. Like Im one the lowest score which is not a good value for myself.

But anyway..Im trying to do my best.Its just that maybe my weakness is i dont really know the exact details of what Im selling.

Happens whatever happens!

Sort:  

The important is you try and did your best...