What happened today?

in #steemph6 years ago

IMG_5603.JPG

Today I just found out my ranking from the overall agents performance. I was rank 345 out of the 403.Well I thought I would be included in 1 of the top 10 bottom agent. This kind of account like ranking agents and for you to protect your dignity and worth on account (lol)..you need to perform well for you to be able not to be on the bottom 10 out of 403 performance.Well sadly one of my team mate belong to the bottom 10.He was at 401.

The bad news for the first day of February is I have found out that after our 3rd month and we still hvent pass our metrics..we will be fired and not given a chance to be reprofile. So that means I still have until end of April to perform. Soon enough I will be fired if I did not do my job well.

Believe me..The metrics is kinda challenging to achieve.

IMG_5604.JPG

Sort:  

upvoted sis hehehe

Wow! What site of VXI are you maam?