Introduction Post

in #steemph6 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm Christian Daeniel Armenion. I'm 18 years old.
WP_20180125_17_40_23_Selfie.jpg

I'll share with you my hobbies and facts😊

WP_20180120_13_13_36_Selfie.jpg

#1 - I love to sleep, I can sleep all day long without eating lol😂

#2 - I love listening to music but music doesn't love me :(

#3 - I enjoy watching movies, any movie will do❤

#4 - I play basketball with my cousins and friends, it's our bond.

#5 - I'm once addicted to computer games.

#6 - I'm a silent type of person, shytype.

#7 - I am loud whenever I'm with my friends

That's all!! Hope to know you more😊
I know that people here are all amazing!❤

Sort:  

welcome to stemmit @chanden

ThankThanks😊

@chanden, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.