I Like Lee Min Ho

in #steemph6 years ago

I tell you, I am not really a kpop or korean actors and actresses fanatic, but LEE MIN HO is a big EXEMPTION. So who isLee Min Ho?

It was in the series "Boys Over Flower" that I first spotted him. He was just an ordinary guy for me, playing the role as the leader of a group composed of rich and cute guys. From then on, many of the series were created with him as the leading man, namely "City Hunter", "The Heirs" and the latest that I watched was "The Legend of the Blue Sea".

He has gone more popular not just in Korea but also internationally. And yes, he even became more good looking and appealing to his fans.

I am not to a level of a die-hard fan. But surely, when he has a new series, I would definitely watch it.

Photo taken from wikipedia.org

Sort:  

I am also fan of lee min ho.

it is good to know @fretz i like his nose

I've been watching boy over flowers for I think 5th times before. I really like it. Good for teenies.

I feel teenager when ever I watch boys over flower. Ahhh especially when watching the older version with Sanchai and Daomingzi. Though I am already more than a decade older than my teenager days. Haha