Lost

in #steemph5 years ago

Their are times in our lives where we wonder how things happen unwantedly.

A feeling that must of us felt.
I always ask myself how did it happen?
Why did it happen?
What did I do to make it happen?

Am I born to leave this kind of life? or I make my own destiny.

Am I the only one experiencing this?
Can someone br able understand me? or my feeling.

If this feeling has a remedy or can be removed through an operation, I would probably spend all my money to get that operation.

I sometimes feel Im alone and always thinks that no one could understand me.
Everytime I have a problem I would keep it inside of me. And crying is my only escape.

Escape to the pain I felt inside, to the aches and escape from saying something to someone that would add to their own problems.

Sometimes I ask my self, is this a life worth living for? I always makes mistakes, I always end up like this, my decisions are not abiding with me.

I felt so lost in the dark,
where I can only see is a lot of rock.

A rock as hard as my past and present.
That I am sure a hundred percent.