Yay for Steepshot - IOS

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Few weeks ago, I had this convo with @watersnake101 on what app I can use to immediately upload photos from mobile to SteemIt; he recommended Steepshot. Steepshot is available for Android devices via Google Play but not for IOS devices. I got a bit sad upon knowing that it is not yet available for IOS and that it will take sometime for them to release it.

Then comes April.... I checked Apple App Store out of curiosity and also hoping that the Steepshot is available -- actually, I only checked App Store because I need to update some apps 😆 --

and to my surprise.... the app is there!! Steepshot is already available!!

I immediately downloaded the app :)

Here's Steepshot in App Store:
image

Now, I'm on Steepshot. A bit like IG, eh?
image

Yeah, no photos yet but I'll flood it soon enough 😈

I had a hard time with the verification of the account since I need to do it on a desktop just to type-in the super long code which I cannot find in the mobile app.

===========================================================================
Your thoughts? Would love to hear from you dearies 🌷 and don't forget to Upvote 👍