Encouraging Netizens To Join Steemit through Writing on Receipt

in #steemph6 years ago

One time, I saw a post here on steemit, encouraging other people to join this kind of website. One way is he did writing in a receipt of a food chain the details on how.

IMG_20180303_072944.jpg

So yesterday, we planned to eat in Jollibee in SM Seaside, Cebu City. We ordered fries and floats.

IMG_20180303_072816.jpg

Upon eating, I also wanted to share what I have know about Steemit and the being part of it. So I decided to write also in the receipt inviting anyone else that who could read that invitations.

IMG_20180303_073133.jpg

It was a small contribution, but once the reader follow of what I have written it could be a great opportunity fo him or for her to open a new profitable life. Also he or she is able to share knowledge by posting it on steemit. Gaining also knowledge from the post of anyone else in steemit.

IMG_20180303_073030.jpg

I include ( follow surpassing google and support steemgigs together with the teardrops) because I know that the two of them are the people who helped a lot for those beginners ans young Filipino as well.

IMG_20180303_073116.jpg

Mabuhay ang Pilipinas.