SMARTPHONE CAN DO PHOTOGRAPHY

in #steemph6 years ago

I just want to share with my fellow steemians that capturing moments doesn't need to have fancy and expensive gears. This is in response to the comment I receive on my blog account, one person commented on my post that smartphones camera are horrible in terms of capturing images. I tell you, our smartphones today can deliver our desired images. I did this photoshoot way back in 2015. Imagine my mobile phone camera's feature during that year, it's way beyond from iPhone 6, 7, 8, X or any latest Android phones today.

marionsimaje-katrina02.jpg

marionsimaje-katrina04.jpg

I shoot with any kind of camera, from basic phones, to smartphones, to DSLRs. But I also love taking photographs with my smartphone.

marionsimaje-katrina01.jpg

My 3-year-old smartphone may capture not that sharp as DSLR camera's but it can capture decent photos. My phone's images have its own feel.

marionsimaje-katrina03.jpg

Never under stimate the power of the camera that is with you always. It's your best camera. So, for those who doesn't believe in smartphone camera, it's yours and I respect that, just respect us who loves taking photos with our smartphones.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 09:54:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.85/100.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank