Teardrops Blog Proposed Cover Photo @surpassinggoogle

in #steemph6 years ago

image.jpeg

Good evening @steemit world,
I just finished my proposal coverphoto for @surpassinggoogle's teardrops page. I emphasized in my artwork that each teardrop has value which definitely emphasizes the meaning of the coverphoto. I am not an expert in designing but I have my drawing will be appreciated by @surpassinggoogle himself.

Photos that I snapped that shows the progress of my doodle.

  • image.jpeg

  • image.jpeg

-image.jpeg

  • image.jpeg

Follow me @nichellenudalo

Sort:  

Congratulations @nichellenudalo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nichellenudalo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!