Mobile Legends Bang Bang: Background Stories(LAYLA)

in #steemph6 years ago

I am currently obsessed with Moontoon's Mobile Legends Bang Bang. In a nutshell, MLBB is just like DOTA except it can be played on mobile phones. While I'm sure there are other differences between the two, let's leave the comparison to those experts that played BOTH the games (excluding me). I like playing MLBB and recently a friend pointed out to me that each character has a background story! Because I got intrigued, I decided to blog about their stories.

LAYLA

Layla lives in a world where there is a force called Malefic Energy. Any living being that comes in contact with this "savage and unruly energy" will lose their sanity and become "rabidly ferocious". Layla's father discovered a process to control the Malefic Energy by letting a gun forged from magic iron absorb the energy. During the forging process, Layla's father died due to too much exposure and absorption. Before the unfortunate event, Layla's father managed to complete the gun and gave it to Layla in the hopes of halting the spread of Malefic Energy.