The process

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I told some years before my friends that I have a idea.

I want to build everywhere in the Philippines Kindergarten. That's a kids around or better a property for homeless and poor kids.

There are class rooms to teach the kids, computers and music instruments and a big kitchen.

Some Kids life there other just go there whenever they like to Join any lesson or eat or use the computer.

Education is the first and most important step for everything. If we didn't teach kids that it's not good to burn garbage in the garden and that is not good to trough the garbage anywhere, then we never can win the fight for a healthy life and Planet.

IMG_20180203_025906.JPG

My friends asked me: how you want to finance all this property's with the employee and pay the current and the foot and everything.

I told them that's it's pretty simple.

I will ask 10.000 people if they could donate a small amount every month.
No I am kidding, that's bull crap. Nobody like to donate especially not for any poor kids who are living far away. That's sadly true.

No I answered my friends that I will develop some businesses who will run very good, than it will not be a big deal to pay all the expense to take care of the kids.

How to do that?!

First point is to choose the right business.
I am a very professional toolmaker. A toolmaker knows how to build machines, these machines will be use to produce products in a mass production. I have already 19 years experience as I worked before for a big unique company in Germany who produce only in Hamburg Germany some products which are sold everywhere, in every big city in the world.

I get a bit fastzinated about bamboo bikes. The frame is not steel, it's bamboo. It's not a new business, since 1989 some people building bamboo bikes.
As more fascinated I am that there are still not so many vehicles builded by bamboo.

To join this business I visited already some companies.

But it's a business with a limited number of clients because not everybody would invest any "huge" amount to buy a bamboo bike.

So the million dollar trick is to develop small cheep products which you can sell to many more people. For examples kids like to play with toys, adult like decoration or any useful assorissuars.

Bamboo is very useful to produce every stuff from A - Z.

https:/www.facebook. com/projectbamworks
its only a small number of different products. The selection will be much much bigger.

It's possible to produce for every body any product which he or she will like and buy, if it's small bamboo box, whatever other things like a dog house and basket and bla bla bla

A export business will do the rest to be successfull.

But then you have to thing about the adult in some country's who didn't have a good job.

With a small bamboo product factory you can give maybe 10-100 employee a job. But I want to give more than 5000 people a nice job with a good sallerie. How could that work?

Am I dreaming Now. Yes sure, everything starts with a good dream. The dream give the idea to think about how to do that.

So the next step in this process is to develop on more another business. The income of the bamboo products can be use to set up this next business.

I like to cook and I like delicious food.
With a restaurant chain you can give some People in some different city's a job. Now many employee did My Donald's haveing at the Philippines. I would be happy to give 10 percent of that number a job in my own fast food business. Maybe that's already 5000 employees.

But I like a street food business. Because the expenses could be lower because there is not a expensive property to rent.
Hey and I like bamboo vehicle, maybe i can combine that, still not sure and I already construct and designed I my head and on a paper a vehicle which I will weld by my own or and in cooperation with a small company.
So anytime I will present you my small streetfood business which will be grow up that you will see this vehicle everywhere in the Philippines.

By side as a sideline it's good to make some other business with some companies who are located in the Philippines. There are some more products which will be saleable in Europe and other countrys, so anytime you will see some funny ukulele, made in Cebu, designed by me.

That's a bit of my process.

I work on it and I already invested some money. My budget is actually limited that's why it's goes a bit slowly ahead, but that's how it will go.

Just a matter of time.

I am alone and I have to feed my wife and our child. I already not thinking anymore to find some businsspartners, investors or some who want to see if I will be successful and help me with a small amount.

So check my profile in 2 years again and you will see if I am already a million dollar man who is feeding 1000 kids or not.

Sort:  

In fact I read an article about bamboo bikes several years ago in a designers magazine here in Germany. Not a cheap thing! Germans love it when things are good for the environment, don't we? Bamboo ist fast growing and very stabile and waterproof. So maybe that's a good idea. Maybe you have to find the right clients or look outside of our country for customers? Or you find 10.000 people on Steemit who will give you the money. You could start a charity project here? I like you are obviously engaged in solving this. Keep on doing it and believe in yourself!

Thanks yes I work on it. Dont worried. It's just a matter of time because my budget is limited and actually I need to invest some for my bamboo product factory, that's why it goes slower forward. Maybe you find some who can vote my post, how many votes did I need to have 400 or 500 US Dollar or Euro, hahaha, that would be already enough to go a big step forward to start a mass production #BamWorks

At least I can resteem it! No I can't??? "Only top level posts can be reblogged"??? Huh??? I never had that notice before. Ah now I understand! I made a mistake. Of corse I should not resteem comments. That was because I was replying on Steemify. Sry.

I worked already some years in this business. So if I will build my own designed bikes then I will have more than 10000 customers, no joke. They are located in German Netherlands, Russia UK and Spain

Yes they are not cheep, because the builders the k they can make a big money to sell it for a very high price. I will be the one who bring them for less then 400 Euro to Europe that's why I will sell so many. Actually the price goes down. Some. Years before the cheapest bike in Germany was 800 now it's already any 600.
I am a bit sad I found here in mania a company but they doing bull crap by sell it for a very expensive price here in the Philippines. They could easily more than half the price but they say they donate any students. That's also bull crap, they could donate much more students if they would sell it for a lower price because then they would have more costumers..

Sad to hear. I often think design should be more about doing the best for the people not for money. Asking myself now if you are from the company I read about in the Architectural Digest years ago. ^^ That would be a strange coincidence.

No I worked before for www.montblanc.com they produce expensive writing instruments.

Hmm, maybe I misunderstood you or you misunderstood me. Again, the income of my products goes to poor kids. I am planing to open my own kindergarten kidsplaygrounds. I have a friend F on Denmark he supports already kids in the Philippines. So I do it to get a huge money because here in the Philippines are a lot of kids who could new a little or big support.

Ah I got it now! I really got that wrong. I thought you already habe been working for a company that's producing bamboo bikes in the past. There was so much going on on Steemit yesterday... trying not to miss anything sometimes leads to missing something I guess. Sorry for that.

i like your article so much. keep it up. resteem this post.

Oh really, thank you. Wish me luck and healthy that I can go ahead. A little pray once a week could maybe also help, to resteem and share it is very kind. Thanks or how we say it here in the Philippines, maraming salamat.